New Game of Thrones Inspired T-shirt and mug

I just finished and posted a brand new design inspired by this new season of Game of Thrones but this design is also great for us as we love D&D. I think it would make a great dungeon master shirt. I am having one made for my love as a surprise. SHHHH…..its a secret. LOL

I thought of a fun tag line that works well for RPG games and the shirt. Every great adventure starts with shall we begin.

I got up and started working on this design at 6 am this morning. It was rolling around in my head all night so I had to get it done. I actually got up at 4:45 but made coffee and breakfast for my family before I got started on the design.

I won’t give any spoilers as I know the season just started and a lot of people need to catch up.

I just love Game of Thrones and I am so excited by this new season. But then I love anything with dragons and zombies. I have more renaissance faire garb than you can shake a stick at.

Daenerys Targaryen is one of my favorite characters. She is such a strong women that it is inspiring watching her grow.

I have other favorites too. I think HBO is doing a great job with character development in this series.

Here are the links to my new shirt,  mug and hat designs .

shall we begin
Shall we begin t-shirt

Shall we begin relaxed fit

Shall we Begin relaxed fit

Leave a comment